Absolute Entertainment Banner
Absolute Entertainment Home PageSoulstice PageAbsolute DJ PageWedding PageCorporate events pageLive music MP3sReferences from clientsHow to contact usOther local vendors we recommend

Other Vendors Banner

PHOTOGRAPHY

Blue Rose Photography
Tel: (505) 266-5292
email:info@bluerosestudios.com
www.bluerosestudios.com

Ginger Russell Photography
Tel: (505) 820-0390
email: ginger@gingerrussell.com
www.gingerrussell.com

WEDDING CAKES

Chocolate Maven
www.chocolatemaven.com
821 W. San Mateo Rd.
Santa Fe, NM
505-984-1980
Avivaatamb.maven@gmail.com

A Cake Odyssey
contact Karyn
1430 2nd St.
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-982-CAKE (2253))
www.acakeodyssey.com

Maggie's Cakes
contact Zara
505-989-1416
zara@maggiesweddingcakes.com
www.maggiesweddingcakes.com

FLOWERS

Andrea Soorikian
Tel: (505) 983-3482
Email: asdflowers@comcast.net

Artichokes and Pomegranates
Contact: Fred Palmer
Tel: (505) 820-0044
www.artichokesandpomegranates.com

Margaret Bost
Tel: (505) 982-4143
www.santafefloral.com

Marisa Millefiori
Tel: (505) 984-1005
Email: m@apassionflower.com www.apassionflower.com
www.marisamillefiori.com

MILAGROS

Patricia La Farge
Tel: (505) 983-2358
Website: www.quetengabuenamano.com

CHAPEL

Loretto Chapel
Renee E. Holmes
Events Coordinator
Tel: (505) 982-0092 ext. 1
www.lorettochapel.com

OFFICIANTS / CLERGY

Irene Swain, Non-Denominational Minister
Wedding Officiant
PO Box 4484
Santa Fe, NM 87502-4484
505-983-1799
www.santafenmweddings.com irene@santafenmweddings.com

Suzanne Andrews Chavez
Non-denominational Wedding Minister
Tel: 505-690-1160
email: suzanne@gallerysantafe.com

Naomi Fiske
Non-Denominational
Tel: (505) 660-7174
nomi@cybermesa.com

CATERING

Peas 'N Pod Catering Inc.
Contact: Glenda Griswold
Tel: (505) 438-2877
Email: peasnpod@prodigy.net

Walter Burke Catering
Tel: (505) 473-9600
www.walterburkecatering.com

Adobo Catering
Contact: Peter Dent
Tel: (505) 989-7674
Email: adobocat@comcast.net
www.adobocatering.com

HORSE AND CARRIAGE

Bear Creek Adventures LC
Contact: Eric Roybal
Phone (505) 757-6229
Fax (505) 757-2474
www.bearcreekadventures.com

Rio Sandia Carriages
Phone (505) 301 0917
www.newmexicohorseadventures.com

GROUND TRANSPORTATION
AND AIRPORT SHUTTLES

Carey Limousine Service
Tel (888) 644-4514

Premier Limousines Inc.
Tel: (505) 250-1300

EVENT PLANNING

ART OF CELEBRATION
Felicia Alexandra Ponca
4110 West Alameda, Santa Fe, NM 87507
(505) 670-6570
felicia@santafeartofcelebration.com

JESSIE ABRAMS BACA
Special Event and Wedding Design
www.jessieabrams.com/married
jessie@jessieabrams.com
505-428-9040

LOCATIONS AND VENUES

La Fonda Hotel
Weddings:
Samie Doerfler 505 995 2322
sdoerfler@lafondasantafe.com

Corporate:
Lori Woodmansee 505 995 2351
lwoodmansee@lafondasantafe.com
Vickie Rojas 505 995 2323
vrojas@lafondasantafe.com
www.lafondasantafe.com

Inn and Spa at Loretto
Events and Weddings: 505 984 7995
www.hotelloretto.com

La Posada de Santa Fe
Santa Fe, NM
505 986 0000
www.laposadadesantafe.com

Four Seasons Resort
Rancho Encantado

198 State Road 592
Wedding Specialist: 505 946 5836
www.fourseasons.com

Eldorado Hotel
Special Events Manager
505 995 4527
www.eldoradohotel.com

ELoISA
228 E Palace Ave Santa Fe
Director of Catering:
Dan Liss 505 982 0629
DAN@ELOISASANTAFE.COM
www.druryhotels.com

Hotel St. Francis Santa Fe
505 983 5700
www.HotelStFrancis.com

Inn of the Anasazi
505 984 3030
www.rosewoodhotels.com

Historic Hilton Downtown
505-988 2811
www.historicplazahotelsantafe.com

Hotel Santa Fe
855 825 9876
www.hotelsantafe.com

The Lodge at Santa Fe
505 992 5800
www.lodgeatsantafe.com

Santa Fe Downtown Hotels
www.santafedowntownhotels.com

Gerald Peters Gallery
505 954-5700

Georgia OKeeffe Museum Santa Fe
505 946 1000

Folk Art Museum
505 476-1200

Hacienda Dona Andrea
MaxContreras 505 424 3502
www.hdasantafe.com
Email: weddings@hdasantafe.com

El Monte Sagrado Taos, NM
Tel: 575-758-3502
www.elmontesagrado.com

Los Poblanos Historic Inn & Organic Farm Albuquerque
505 938 2183
www.lospoblanos.com

DAY SPAS

Avanyu -The Spa at La Posada
Tel: (505) 986-0000

Spa Terra - Inn at Loretto
Tel: (505) 984-7997

Ten Thousand Waves
Tel: (505) 992-5006
www.tenthousandwaves.com

HAIR AND MAKE UP ARTIST

A Beautiful Bride - (Hair and Makeup)
Contact: Frieda Valenzuela
Tel: (505) 977-0309
frieda@abeautifulbride.biz

Audrey Maxwell -
Esthetician, Make Up Artist and Nail Technician

La Posada Spa
330 East Palace Avenue
Phone: (505) 954-9630

Isabel Yates
Mani/Pedi
The Sanctuary
429 W San Francisco St.
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-470-3612

Jonathon Girard
505-577-6643
www.egocosmetics.biz
Email: jonathon@gccinc.biz

Monica Stark
Make Up Specialist
505-412-5125
www.makeupsantafe.com

WEDDING DRESSES

Elaine E. Terrell
Dressmaking, Fine tailoring, Alterations
Email: eterrell2737@yahoo.com
Tel: (505) 473-4611

Laura Sheppherd
Salon de Couture

65 West Marcy Street
Santa Fe. NM 87501
Tel: (505) 986-1444
www.laurasheppherd.com

WEDDING RINGS

EIDOS Contemporary Jewelry
Tel: (505) 992-0020
www.eidosjewelry.com

DANCE LESSONS

The Dance Station
Email: info@dancestationusa.com
Tel: (505) 989-9788
www.dancestationusa.com