Skip to Content


Suppliers & Vendors

The Vendors on this list are people we have worked with directly over the years and we have found to do very good work.

CAKES

Maggie's Cakes
contact Zara
505-989-1416
zara@maggiesweddingcakes.com
www.maggiesweddingcakes.com

A Cake Odyssey
contact: Karyn
1430 2nd St.
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-982-CAKE (2253)
www.acakeodyssey.com

Chocolate Maven
821 W. San Mateo Rd.
Santa Fe, NM contact: Grace
505-984-1980
www.chocolatemaven.com



FLOWERS

Marisa Millefiori
Tel: (505) 984-1005
Email: m@apassionflower.com
www.marisamillefiori.com

Margaret Bost
Tel: (505) 982-4143
email: design@santafefloral.com
www.santafefloral.com

Artichokes and Pomegranates
Contact: Fred Palmer
Tel: (505) 820-0044

Andrea Soorikian
Tel: (505) 983-3482
Email: andrea@andreasoorikian.com
andreasoorikian.com



MILAGROS (momentos)

Patricia La Farge
Tel: (505) 983-2358



CHAPEL

The Historic Loretto Chapel
Renee E. Holmes
Events Coordinator
Tel: (505) 982-0092 ext. 1
www.lorettochapel.com

La Capilla de Oro
Eldorado Hotel
David Stone
Tel:(505) 995-4527
Email: ddstone@hhandr.com
www.eldoradohotel.com



OFFICIANTS / CLERGY

Irene Swain, Non-Denominational Minister
Wedding Officiant
Tel: 505-983-1799
Email: irene@santafenmweddings.com
www.santafenmweddings.com

Naomi Fiske
Non-Denominational
Tel: (505) 757-6257 or (505) 660-7174
email: nomi@cybermesa.com
www.naomifiske.com

Dr. Paul Martinez
Tel: 505-400-1619
email:paul@denovopastoral.com
www.denovopastoral.com

Bishop Daniel Dangaran
Affiliated with Church of Antioch
Independent Catholic priest
Tel: 505-603-0878
danieldangaran@gmail.com

Suzanne Andrews Chavez
Non-denominational Wedding Minister
Tel: 505-690-1160
email: suzanne@gallerysantafe.com
 



WEDDING PLANNERS

ART OF CELEBRATION
Felicia Alexandra Ponca
4110 West Alameda, Santa Fe, NM 87507
(505) 670-6570
felicia@santafeartofcelebration.com
www.SantaFeArtofCelebration.com

JESSIE BACA
Special Event and Wedding Design
www.jessieabrams.com/married
jessie@jessieabrams.com
505-428-9040

Just Lovely Wedding & Event Planning LLC
Lauren Mestas
Certified Wedding Planner
Just Lovely Wedding & Event Planning LLC
505.835.0011
www.justlovelyweddings.com

Santa Fe Wedding & Event Design
Stephanie Woods & Tasha Rachal
Tel: Stephanie(505) 401 6868
Tel: Tasha Rachal (505) 670 1555
email: stephanie@rweventplanning.com
email: tasha@rweventplanning.com
www.rweventplanning.com



CATERING

Walter Burke Catering
Angela
Email: angela@walterburkecatering.com
Tel: (505) 473-9600
www.walterburkecatering.com

Peas 'N Pod Catering Inc.
Contact: Glenda Griswold
Tel: (505) 438-2877
Email: peasnpod@prodigy.net
www.cateringsantafe.com

Adobo Catering
Contact: Peter Dent
Tel: (505) 989-7674
Email: adobocat@comcast.net
www.adobocatering.com

Casa Nova Catering
Contact: Eduardo
Tel: (505) 986-3858
www.casanovasantafe.com



HORSE AND CARRIAGE

& THE HOME OF THE "TEQUILA" DONKEY
contact: Eric Roybal
Phone (505) 75Bear Creek Adventures LLC7-6229
Fax (505) 757-2474
www.bearcreekadventures.com



LOCATIONS AND VENUES

La Fonda Hotel
www.lafondasantafe.com

Weddings:Samie Doerfler 505 995 2322
sdoerfler@lafondasantafe.com

Convention Services/Catering Mgr:
Lorie Woodmansee 505 995 2351
lwoodmansee@lafondasantafe.com

Corporate :Vickie Rojas 505 995 2323
vrojas@lafondasantafe.com

Inn and Spa at Loretto
www.hotelloretto.com

Special Events Sales Manager:
Lesley Escobar
Tel: (505) 984 7995
lescobar@hhandr.com

Conference Service Manager
Adriana Lucero
Tel: (505) 984-7954

La Posada de Santa Fe
www.laposadadesantafe.com

Weddings:  Amanda Gesten
Tel: (505)  954-9604
amandagesten@lpdsf.com

Conference Service Manger
Rachel O'Donoghue
Tel: (505) 954-9618
Rachel.O'donoghue@lpdsf.com

Eldorado Hotel
www.eldoradohotel.com
Regional Special Events Manager
David Stone
505 995 4527
davidstone@hhandr.com

Four Seasons Resort Rancho Encantado
www.fourseasons.com

Director of Catering
Stephan Miller
505 946 5836
stephan.miller@fourseasons.com

ELoISA
228 E Palace Ave Santa Fe
Director of Catering:
Dan Liss 505 982 0629
dan@eloisasantafe.com
www.druryhotels.com

Hotel St. Francis Santa Fe
505 983 5700
www.HotelStFrancis.com

Inn of the Anasazi
505 984 3030
www.rosewoodhotels.com

Historic Hilton Downtown
505-988 2811
www.historicplazahotelsantafe.com

Hotel Santa Fe
855 825 9876
www.hotelsantafe.com

The Lodge at Santa Fe
505 992 5800
www.lodgeatsantafe.com

Santa Fe Downtown Hotels
www.santafedowntownhotels.com

Gerald Peters Gallery
505 954-5700

Georgia OKeeffe Museum Santa Fe
505 946 1000

Folk Art Museum
505 476-1200

Hacienda Dona Andrea
MaxContreras 505 424 3502
www.hdasantafe.com
Email: weddings@hdasantafe.com

El Monte Sagrado Taos, NM
Tel: 575-758-3502
www.elmontesagrado.com

Los Poblanos Historic Inn & Organic Farm Albuquerque
505 938 2183
www.lospoblanos.com



HAIR AND MAKE UP ARTIST

Monica Stark
Make Up Specialist
505-412-5125
www.makeupsantafe.com

HAIR SANTA FE
Debi Bragg
562-233-7009

A Beautiful Bride - (Hair and Makeup)
Contact: Frieda Valenzuela
Tel: (505) 977-0309
frieda@abeautifulbride.biz

Jonathon Girard
505-577-6643
www.egocosmetics.biz
Email: jonathon@gccinc.biz

Audrey Maxwell
Esthetician, Make Up Artist and Nail Technician
La Posada Spa
330 East Palace Avenue
Phone: (505) 954-9630

Isabel Yates
Mani/Pedi Services at the
The Sanctuary Salon
429 W San Francisco St.
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-470-3612



DANCE LESSONS

The Dance Station
Email: info@dancestationusa.com
Tel: (505) 989-9788
www.dancestationusa.com